Latest Products http://www.birbittepulses.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:13:47 +0530 en-us http://www.birbittepulses.com Indian Pulses http://www.birbittepulses.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Indian Pulses that we process and pack are from the best crops that are grown with the minimum use of chemicals. We obtain the pulses and then set to work in our factory, methodically cleaning them using technology and then packaging them in an extremely healthy and hygienic manner. Black Chickpeas http://www.birbittepulses.com/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black chickpea, also known as brown chana, is a very nutritious pulse and is said to provide strength to the human body. It is commonly used to make mouth-watering dishes that are rich in protein. Whole Green Moong Dal http://www.birbittepulses.com/whole-green-moong-dal.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/whole-green-moong-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These small beans that are cylindrical in shape are packed with high protein content, and dishes made using these are usually the highlight of the meal, provided good quality Whole Green Moong Dal is used. Toor Dal http://www.birbittepulses.com/toor-dal.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/toor-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Most South Indian meals are not complete without Toor Dal that is a powerhouse of protein. It goes by different names in different parts of the world and is loved among vegetarians for its taste and health. Cattle Feed http://www.birbittepulses.com/cattle-feed.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/cattle-feed.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture feed for the cattle that is bound to provide high resistance and strength. The material is purchased from verified and standard vendors and then processed in our facilities with high levels of cleanliness and hygiene. Yellow Moong Dal http://www.birbittepulses.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processing a pulse is very important as it is the manner of processing that decides whether the nutrients remain or not. At our factories, we employ the latest technologies and skilled labour to ensure premium quality of Yellow Moong Dal is produced without any artificial agents like colours. Chana Dal http://www.birbittepulses.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.birbittepulses.com/chana-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A source of tremendous stamina, our packets of Chana Dal are the best for cooking nutritious meals. Our chana dal comes with the advantage of being well cleaned using a hygienic process and packed securely to ensure longer shelf life.